top of page


David Raizk  |  Executive Director

General Manager Bill Marine Ford, Former Wilmington Mayor and City Council President


Jeff Linkous  |  President

Clinton County Engineer


Randy Riley  |  Vice-president

Wilmington Mayor, Former Clinton County Commissioner


John Limbert  |  Secretary, Assistant Treasurer

President and CEO National Bank & Trust Co., Former Chairman Clinton County Port Authority


John Chambers  |  Treasurer

Retired President & CEO Wilmington Savings Bank


Jan Claibourne  |  Assistant Secretary

Electrical Sales, Former Wilmington City Councilman


Nick Eveland

Former Wilmington Mayor and City Councilman, Retired Construction Engineer and Contractor


Mike Curry

Clinton County Commissioner, Active Farmer


David Hockaday

Chairman Clinton County Port Authority, Former Wilmington City Council President, Retired Probate and Juvenile Court Administrator


David Bailey

Former Executive Director of CIC, Former Clinton County Commissioner, Retired Realtor


James P. Miller  |  Legal Counsel

Buckley, Miller & Wright


Kathryn Hoschar  |  Recording Secretary







Tom Hunter


Donald Babb


Bob Sollars



Jim Hasler


Bob Holmes

bottom of page